Hofstra University - Home

Menu Hofstra Student Managed Investment Fund

Hofstra Student Managed Investment Fund
Zarb Events - View Full Calendar

Student Analysts 2016-2017

Dylan BowerDylan Bower
dbower3@pride.hofstra.edu
BBA Finance

Shujat KhanShujat Khan
shujatkhan000@gmail.com
BBA Mathematical Finance

Michael LosanowychMichael Losanowych
mlosanowych1@pride.hofstra.edu
BBA Finance

Sandra RittenhouseSandra Rittenhouse 
srittenhouse1@pride.hofstra.edu 
BBA Finance

Kevin TrippKevin Tripp
ktripp31@gmail.com
BBA Finance

Adam ZuckerbrodAdam Zuckerbrod
azuckerbrod1@pride.hofstra.edu
BBA Finance

Dinesh Reddy DepuruDinesh Reddy Depuru
ddepuru1@pride.hofstra.edu
MBA Finance

Shaokang LuShaokang Lu
slu10@pride.hofstra.edu
MS Quantitative Finance

Chen QiChen Qi
cqi2@pride.hofstra.edu
MS Quantitative Finance

Agne RakauskasAgne Rakauskas
AJucikaite1@pride.hofstra.edu
MBA Finance

Puneet ThakkarPuneet Thakkar
pthakkar1@pride.hofstra.edu
MBA Finance

Weidong WangWeidong Wang
wwang21@pride.hofstra.edu
MS Finance

Xiaofei(Helen) WangXiaofei(Helen) Wang
xwang57@pride.hofstra.edu
MS Finance

Xinhui YuXinhui Yu
xyu16@pride.hofstra.edu
MS Finance

Yite ZhangYite Zhang
yzhang90@pride.hofstra.edu
MS Quantitative Finance

Zhan ZhangZhan Zhang
zzhang28@pride.hofstra.edu
MS Quantitative Finance

ZHang ZhouHang Zhou
hzhou4@pride.hofstra.edu
MS Quantitative Finance


Zarb Events - View Full Calendar