If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Contact SGA

If you need to contact SGA, our office is located in the Center for Student Collaboration of the David S. Mack Student Center. You can also call our office at 516-463-6960. In addition, you may email our Cabinet members at the following addresses.

President: Damian Gallagher
Vice President: Whitney Shepherd
Secretary: Francine Chirico
Comptroller: Gaby Senderowicz
Appropriations: Erin Casey
Club Relations Chair: David Durand
Public Relations Chair: Max Kutsch
Rules Chair: Abby Normandin
Spirit Chair: Brandon Crofts
Student Services Chair: Rita Cinquemani 

SGA Advisor: Karl Koeppel 

Or, with any general questions or concerns, feel free to contact sga_secretary@pride.hofstra.edu

Keep up with us on Social Media!

Twitter @HofstraSGA

Like Hofstra SGA on Facebook:

Like SGA Programming Board on Facebook:

Join Suggestions@Hofstra