If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Class of 2015

Please note that the sign up for Senior Week 2015 events are now closed as all spots are filled.
We encourage all graduating seniors to RSVP for the Senior Class Toast.

Seniors graduating in May 2015 and December 2015 and their family members are cordially invited to Hofstra's Toast to the Class of 2015 on Friday, May 15, 2015, from 4:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. at the Hofstra University Club, David S. Mack Hall, North Campus. The Senior Class Toast is a reception for graduating seniors and their family members. Following remarks by President Stuart Rabinowitz, hors d'oeuvres and other light refreshments will be provided. Attire is business casual.

This Event is Full

Bookmark this page and return often to see updated information.


Resources

Senior Toasts from Years Past

Important Dates

February 23 Monday Last day to drop a course without recieving a "w" grade on transcript
March 2 Monday Last day to file the Pass/D/D+/Fail form.
April 3-11 Friday-Saturday Spring Recess. Classes not in session.
April 13 Monday

Last day to file the Repeat Course form.

Last day to withdraw from an individual course-for undergraduate students.

May 6 Wednesday Conversion day- ALL classes follow a FRIDAY schedule
May 6 Wednesday Last day to completely withdraw for all courses-for Undergraduate students.
May 7 Thursday Snow/Study/Reading day for Undergraduate classes only. Graduate classes meet.
May 8 Friday Snow/Study/Reading day for Undergraduate classes only. Graduate classes meet.
May 10 Sunday Last day to withdraw from a course-for Graduate students.
May 11-16 Monday-Saturday Final exams for all classes.
May 16 Saturday Semester Ends
May 17 Sunday  Commencement