If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content

Distinguished Faculty Lecture Series


Richard M. Apollo, Chair

Barry Berman

Ann Grafstein

Jacqueline Grennon-Brooks

Charles Levinthal

Susan Lorsch

Gregory Maney

Dennis Quinn

Christopher Sanford

Michelle Wu