If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Hofstra University Honor Board Current Membership 2016-17


  • Matthew Benemerito (Finance) (Spring 2017)
  • Warren Frisina (admin) HUHC, Religion


  • Scott Harshbarger, School of Humanities, English
  • Gloria Wilson, Education, Specialized Programs
  • Jessica Santangelo, School of Naural Sciences, Biology
  • Ehsan Nikbakht, School of Business, Finance


  • Elana Delafraz (Public Relations) (Spring 2017)
  • Josephine Dituri (Psychology and Criminology, Spring 2018)
  • Jordan Laird (Political Science and Journalism, Spring 2019)
  • Rose Mina (Finance, Spring 2018)
  • Reba Purtorti (Higher Educatdional Leadership Policy, Spring 2018)(G)
  • Lillian Smith (Psychology, 2018)
  • Tori Succi (Higher Educational Leadership Policy, Spring 2018) (G)
  • Mikala Van Dam (Biochemistry, Spring 2019)
  • Lynda O’Malley, (Higher Educational Leadership Policy, Spring 2019) (G)


  • Monica Feijoo (Mathematics and Education, Spring 2019)
  • Ryan LaRouche (Computer Science and Political Science, Spring 2018)


  • Stanley Cherian, Student Affairs
  • Stavros Valenti, HCLAS, Psychology
  • Gioia Bales, Zarb School of Business, Finance