If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

BILT Members Contact Information

Name

Organization/Position

Email

Office Phone

Ann Beheler

Collin College, Orange Coast College

abeheler@gmail.com

972-377-1649

Sandy Clark

Delmar Cengage Learning/Editorial Director

Sandy.Clark@cengage.com

 

518-348-2627

Marianna Goldrick

Senior Scientist
Bio Scientific Corp

mgoldrick@bioscientific.com

 

512-707-8993

Charles Goodwin

NYS Technology Education Advisory Council/Chair

cgnystea@stny.rr.com

 

607-785-1680

Tony Gordon

Hofstra University

AGORDON@LWTA.net

989-835-3526

Mike Hacker

Hofstra University/CSR, co-director

mhacker@nycap.rr.com

518-724-6437

Deborah Hecht

CASE/CUNY Graduate Center, Senior Evaluator

DHecht@gc.cuny.edu

 

212 817-1834

Jim Kiggens

ATEP Project Consultant

jkiggens@coursegames.com

 

805-683-7670

Michael Morton

Arlington Virginia Public Schools/former CTE Director

mkmorton@verizon.net

 

703-534-8369 (h)

Brian Shmaefsky

Professor of Biology & Service Learning Coordinator
Lone Star College - Kingwood

Brian.R.Shmaefsky@lonestar.edu

281-312-1609

Kendall Starkweather

(Chairperson)

ITEEA/Executive Director

kns@iteea.org

 

703-860-4738

Gordon Snyder

National ICT Center

gsnyder@stcc.edu

 

 

Scott Veibell

Cisco Systems/Technical Support Manager

sveibell@cisco.com

 

 

Bill Vitale

Precision Elastomers/VP of Research & Development

bill@noguiltdesigns.com

 

978-356-1030

Cindy Weber

Durand Area School, Durand, MI/Superintendent of Schools

weber@durand.k12.mi.us

 

989-288-2681

Joyce Winterton

NASA Wallops Flight Facility/Sr. Advisor for Ed. & Leadership Development

joyce.l.winterton@nasa.gov

 

757-824-2685

Karen Wosczyna Birch

Center for Next Generation Manufacturing Center

karenlee@snet.net

860-490-4545