If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content

ATEP Contact List

Name

Role in Project

School/Institution

School/Institution Address and Phone

Email Preferred

Ann Beheler

Co-PI, ICT Modules

Convergence Technology Ctr.

Collin College
9700 Wade Blvd.
Frisco TX 75035
972 377 1649

abeheler@gmail.com

Kip Bledsoe

ICT Writer

Frisco High School

Frisco High School
6401 Parkwood, Frisco, TX 75034
469-633-5500

Bledsoek@Friscoisd.org

Linnea Fletcher

Co-PI, Biotech Modules

Bio-Link Center and Austin Community College

3401 Webberville
Austin, TX 78701

linneaf@austincc.edu

Tony Gordon

Media Developer

Hofstra University

LWTA
Midland, MI 48640
989 835-3526

AGORDON@LWTA.net

Michael Hacker

PI

Hofstra University

Hofstra University
22 Springwood Manor Drive
Loudonville, NY 12211
518-724-6437

mhacker@nycap.rr.com

Julie Hietschold

ICT Writer

Collin College, Orange Coast

Julie.hietschold@yahoo.com

Jim Kiggens

Media Developer

Course Games

661 847 9336

jkiggens@coursegames.com

Jennifer Lazare

Biotech Writer

Anderson High School, Austin Community College

Austin Community College
3401 Webberville
Austin, TX 78701

jkeelen@hotmail.com

Ken Ludwig

Manufacturing Modules Writer

Kennedy High School 422 Highland Ave.
Waterbury, CT 06708

kenludwig@yahoo.com

Brian Shmaefsky

Biotech Writer

Lone Star College- Kingwood

20000 Kingwood Drive
HSB 202V
Kingwood, TX
77339-3801

Brian.R.Shmaefsky@lonestar.edu

Robert Simoneau

Manufacturing Modules Writer

Keene State College, NH

229 Main Street,

Keene, NH 03435-2101

rsimoneau@gmail.com 

Gordon Snyder

Co-PI, ICT Modules

National ICT Center

Springfield Tech C.C.
PO Box 9000
Springfield, MA 01102

gordonfsnyder@gmail.com

Scott Stephenson

ICT Writer

Burleson High School

Burleson HS
100 Elk Dr.
Burleson, TX 76028
817 245-0105

sstephenson@burlesonisd.net

Scott4564@sbcglobal.net

David Tuttle

Manufacturing Modules Writer

 Platt Technical High School 600 Orange Avenue

Milford CT 06460

203-231-0628

David.Tuttle@ct.gov

Karen Wosczyna-Birch

Co-PI, Manufacturing Modules

Center for Next Generation Manufacturing Center

CT Community Colleges
61 Woodland St
Hartford, CT 06105

karenlee@snet.net

Kendall
Starkweather
BILT ITEEA 1914 Association Dr.
Reston, VA 20191
703 860-2100

KNS@ITEEA.ORG