If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content

Advisory Council

Dr. Leah Akins
Department of Engineering Technology, Dutchess Community College

Mr. Tyrone Bennett
Collegiate Science and Technology Entry Program Coordinator, Hofstra University

Mr. Vince DiNoto
Kentucky Community Technical College

Ms. Ann Johnson
Higher Education Solutions Manager, Environmental Systems Research Institute, Inc. (ESRI)

Dr. Elaine Johnson
Director, Bio-Link ATE Center for Excellence, San Francisco

Ms. Pat Martin
Northrop Grumman

Dr. Sylvia Silberger
Assistant Professor of Mathematics, Hofstra University

Gordon Snyder
Director, National Center for Telecommunications Technology, Springfield Technical Community College, Springfield, MA