If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content

Project Advisory Council

Mr. Stuart Field (Advisory Council Chair) Manager, Saratoga Division, Slack Chemical Company

Dr. James C. Dawson, Member, NYS Board of Regents

Mrs. Nancy Bryan, Past President
New York State Technology Education Association

Mr. James Cimino, Executive Director
Association of Career and Technical Education Adminstrators

Dr. Lorraine Hohenforst, Coordinator of Instructional Services
Hamilton-Fulton-Montgomery BOCES

Dr. Elaine A. Johnson, Director
Bio-Link (ATE) Center, City College of San Francisco

Dr. James Masi, Retired Executive Director, Northeast (ATE) Center for Telecommunications Technology, Professor Emeritus, Western New England College

Mr. Bernard McInerney, Statewide Tech Prep Coordinator, NYSED

Mr. Gordon Snyder, Executive Director
National Center for Telecommunications Technology