If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content
faculty, commencement

Faculty Work and Research

Our professors are internationally recognized scholars, published authors, and industry professionals, including Emmy Award-winners and Fulbright Scholars

2017 Teacher of the Year - Joe Peyronnen

Joe Peyronnin (m.), 2016-17 Teacher of the Year, Lawrence Herbert School of Communication.

Faculty listings: