If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content

Finance Advisory Board Members

Reginald Andre Goldman Sachs and Co.
Maya Benson New York Life and NYLIFE Securities
John Bisack Performance Improvement Partners
David Blitzer S&P, Index Committee
Timothy A. Braun AXIS Financial Institution
Diane Garnick TIAA
Howard Gerringer J.P. Morgan Chase
Martin Greenberg Sterling Commodities
Jodie Gunzberg S&P Dow Jones Indices
Alvin Kressler Brinson Patrick
Andrew Lazar BMO FIGG
Claude Mattessich CIT Corporate Finance
Ram Meenakshisundaram OpenLink Financial
Frank A. Melaccio EmblemHealth
Robert L. Meschi Intertrust (Walkers Management Services)
Matthew Moran Chicago Board of Options Exchange
Greg A. Roeder Adirondack Funds
Joel Simkins Credit Suisse Securities
Salvatore F. Sodano Worldwide Capital Advisory Partners, LLC
Jermaine Warren ICV Partners
Frank G. Zarb Promontory Financial Group, LLC
Stewart Zimmerman MFA Mortgage Investments