If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content
 
See Graduate Events Near You

Hofstra Near You

Hofstra University’s Office of Graduate Admission staff visits a variety of college campuses and graduate/professional fairs across the globe throughout each year. We encourage you to review our 2017-2018 travel schedule below, so that you can meet a Hofstra representative in a city that is convenient for you. Please make sure to check back regularly as our schedule may change and new events are added.

For more information about where you can meet the Office of Graduate Admission on the road, please contact us at graduateadmission[at]hofstra.edu or 516-463-4723.


March
EventDateTime
Vaughn College Graduate School Fair Thursday, March 1, 2018 10 a.m.- 12:30 p.m.
NASPA National Conference - Philadelphia, PA Monday, March 5, 2018 12- 5p.m.
NASPA National Conference - Philadelphia, PA Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9 a.m.- 4 p.m.
HIMSS 2018 Annual Conference-Las Vegas, NV Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:30 a.m.- 6 p.m.
HIMSS 2018 Annual Conference-Las Vegas, NV Wednesday, March 7, 2018 9:30 a.m.- 6 p.m.
HIMSS 2018 Annual Conference-Las Vegas, NV Thursday, March 8, 2018 9:30 a.m.- 4 p.m.
Siena College 2018 Spring Career, Internship and Graduate School Fair Tuesday, March 20, 2018 3- 6:30 p.m.
Stony Brook University Medical and Health Professional School Fair Thursday, March 22, 2018 11 a.m.- 2 p.m.
April
EventDateTime
George Mason University Graduate and Professional Fair Wednesday, April 4, 2018 3:30-6 p.m.
SUNY Old Westbury Medical School Information Fair Tuesday, April 10, 2018 2:30-4 p.m.
SUNY Old Westbury Medical School Information Fair Wednesday, April 18, 2018 2:30-4 p.m.
Long Island Business News 2nd Annual Business Growth Expo Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
May
EventDateTime
Society for Human Resource Management - Long Island Chapter Annual Conference (SHRM-LI) - Woodbury, NY Friday, May 4, 2018 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
QS World MBA Tour - New York Saturday, May 5, 2018 1-5 p.m.
June
EventDateTime
Nurse.com Career Day - New York Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.