If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content

2018-2019 International Travel Schedule

CountryCityEventDateCounselor
India Mumbai University Fair (Education USA) Sunday, September 2, 2018 Alexander Polk
India Pune University Fair (Education USA) Monday, September 3, 2018 Alexander Polk
India Ahmedabad University Fair (Education USA) Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Alexander Polk
India Mehsana University Fair (Education USA) Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Alexander Polk
India Kolkata High School Visits Friday, September 7, 2018 Alexander Polk
India Kolkata University Fair (Education USA) Saturday, September 8, 2018 Alexander Polk
India Hyderabad University Fair (Education USA) Sunday, September 9, 2018 Alexander Polk
India Hyderabad High School Visits Monday, September 10, 2018 Alexander Polk
USA Leman Manhattan School, New York School visit Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Ying Qiu
USA EF Academy, New York School visit Monday, September 17, 2018 Ying Qiu
USA St Francis Preparatory School, New York School visit Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Ying Qiu
USA New Energy Education Center, New York Agency training Saturday, September 22, 2018 Ying Qiu
China Suzhou University Fair (Education USA) Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Laura Hirst
China Nanjing University Fair (Education USA) Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Laura Hirst
Qatar Doha High School Visits/University Fair Thursday, September 27, 2018 Alexander Polk
China Hangzhou University Fair (Education USA) Thursday, September 27, 2018 Laura Hirst
USA St Anthony School, New York School visit Friday, September 28, 2018 Ying Qiu
China Shanghai University Fair (Education USA) Friday, September 28, 2018 Laura Hirst
Kuwait Kuwait City High School Visits/University Fair Saturday, September 29, 2018 Alexander Polk
Bahrain Manama High School Visits/University Fair Monday, October 1, 2018 Alexander Polk
USA Knox School, New York College fair Monday, October 1, 2018 Ying Qiu
USA Stony Brook School, New York School visit Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Ying Qiu
Saudi Arabia Dammam High School Visits Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Alexander Polk
USA St John the Baptist Diocesan High School, New York School visit Thursday, October 4, 2018 Ying Qiu
Lebanon Beirut High School Visits/University Fair Friday, October 5, 2018 Alexander Polk
USA Long Island Lutheran High School, New York School visit Friday, October 5, 2018 Ying Qiu
United Arab Emirates Abu Dhabi High School Visits/University Fair Monday, October 8, 2018 Alexander Polk
China Hofstra Prospective Students Event in Shanghai, China Hofstra event Saturday, October 27, 2018 Steve Richman/Ying Qiu
China Hofstra Prospective Students Event in Beijing, China Hofstra event Sunday, October 28, 2018 Steve Richman/Ying Qiu
United Arab Emirates Dubai High School Visits 10/10/2018-10/11/2018 Alexander Polk
Taiwan Taipei school visits, Taipei School visit 10/17/18-10/18/18 Ying Qiu
The Philippines  Manila school visits, the Philippines  School visit 10/19/18-10/20/18 Ying Qiu
Vietnam Hanoi BMI college fairs and high school visits, Vietnam School visit and college fair 10/22/18-10/23/18 Ying Qiu
China Xiamen school visits and agency training, China School visit 10/23/18-10/24/18 Ying Qiu
China Haikou school visits agency training, China School visit 10/25/18-10/26/18 Ying Qiu
China Chengdu, China School visit and college fair 10/29/18-10/30/18 Ying Qiu
China Chongqing, China School visit and college fair 10/30/18-10/31/18 Ying Qiu
China Guangzhou, China School visit and college fair 11/1/18-11/3/18 Ying Qiu
USA AIRC Conference, USA Conference 12/4/18-12/9/18 Ying Qiu
USA Winsor School, New York School visit TBC Ying Qiu