If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content

Transfer Travel Schedule

COLLEGE NAME LOCATIONEVENT DATETIME OF EVENTNAME OF REPRESENTATIVEEVENT TYPE
Queensborough CC Student Union Building Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:00am-2pm Amy Armstrong Transfer Fair
Nassau CC G Building Thursday, September 13, 2018 10am-1pm Melissa Siscaretti Visit
SCCC - Grant Campus LRC- Library Building  Thursday, September 20, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong Visit
SCCC - Ammerman Campus Babylon Student Center Lobby Monday, September 24, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong Visit
Nassau CC G Building Tuesday, September 25, 2018 10am-1pm Melissa Siscaretti Visit
Kingsborough Community College M-101 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong Visit
SCCC - Eastern Campus Peonic Building Café Thursday, September 27, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong Visit
Ocean County College Campus Mall Tuesday, October 2, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong Transfer Fair
Borough of Manhattan CC Richard Harris Terrace Promenade Table 3 Tuesday, October 2, 2018 10am-2pm Melissa Siscaretti Visit
Hudson Valley Community College Siek Campus Center Wednesday, October 3, 2018 10am-1pm Marie Letterii  Transfer Fair
Union County College The Victor M. Richel Student Commons Wednesday, October 3, 2018 10am-1:30pm Amy Armstrong Transfer Fair
HOSTOS CC C Bridge Wednesday, October 3, 2018 11am-3pm Melissa Siscaretti Transfer Fair
Westchester CC Library Thursday, October 4, 2018 10am-1pm Marie Letterii  Visit
Nassau CC G Building Tuesday, October 9, 2018 10am-1pm Melissa Siscaretti Visit
Kingsborough Community College M-101 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 10am-1pm Melissa Siscaretti Visit
SCCC - Eastern Campus Peonic Building Café Wednesday, October 10, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong Transfer Fair
Rockland CC Student Development Center Thursday, October 11, 2018 10am-1pm Marie Letterii  Visit
SCCC - Ammerman Campus Babylon Student Center Lobby Thursday, October 11, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong  Visit
Kingsborough CC Library Corridor Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10am-1pm Melissa Siscaretti Transfer Fair
Mercer County CC Student Center Building 2nd Floor  Tuesday, October 16, 2018 11am-2pm Amy Armstrong  Transfer Fair
Kingsborough CC Library Corridor Wednesday, October 17, 2018 3pm-5:30pm Amy Armstrong Transfer Fair
SOLII TR Fair - SCC Grant  Sagtikos Building Lobby Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong  Transfer Fair
County College of Morris Student Community Center Wednesday, October 17, 2018 1030am-130pm Marie Letterii  Transfer Fair
LaGuardia CC E Atrium Thursday, October 18, 2018 11am-2:00pm ; 3pm-6pm Marie Letterii  Transfer Fair
Borough of Manhattan CC Richard Harris Terrace Thursday, October 18, 2018 10am-3pm Amy Armstrong Transfer Fair
SCCC - Grant Campus LRC- Library Building  Monday, October 22, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong Visit
Queensborough CC Science Building Lobby Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10am-2pm Amy Armstrong Visit
Bergen CC Student Center Pitkin Building 2nd Floor Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10am-1pm Melissa Siscaretti Transfer Fair
SOLII TR Fair - SCC Ammerman Babylon Student Center Lobby Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong Transfer Fair
Westchester CC Physical Education Building Wednesday, October 24, 2018 11am-1pm Marie Letterii  Transfer Fair
Nassau CC Physical Education Complex Thursday, October 25, 2018 10am-1pm Melissa Siscaretti Transfer Fair
Manchester CC Learning Resource Center Thursday, October 25, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong  Transfer Fair
SCCC - Ammerman Campus Babylon Student Center Lobby Monday, October 29, 2018 4pm-6pm Amy Armstrong  Visit
Middlesex County College College Center Tuesday, October 30, 2018 10am-2pm Amy Armstrong  Transfer Fair
SCCC - Ammerman Campus Babylon Student Center -Eaton's Neck room Wednesday, October 31, 2018 10am-12:30pm Amy Armstrong  Transfer Fair
SCCC - Grant Campus Caumsett Hall 220 Conference room  Thursday, November 1, 2018 10am-2pm Amy Armstrong On-Site Admission 
SUNY Broome CC Baldwin Gymnasium  Thursday, November 1, 2018 10am-12:30pm Marie Letterii  Transfer Fair
Borough of Manhattan CC The Hudson Room Monday, November 5, 2018 10am-3pm Amy Armstrong On-Site Admission 
SUNY Ulster CC Senate Gymnasium Monday, November 5, 2018 9:30-1pm Marie Letterii  Transfer Fair
SUNY Dutchess CC Falcon Hall  Tuesday, November 6, 2018 11am-2pm Marie Letterii  Transfer Fair
SCCC - Grant Campus LRC- Library Building  Wednesday, November 7, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong Visit
SCCC - Ammerman Campus Babylon Student Center Lobby Wednesday, November 7, 2018 4pm-6pm Amy Armstrong  Visit
SUNY Orange County Community College Middletown Campus- Student Center Wednesday, November 7, 2018 10:30am-1pm Marie Letterii  Transfer Fair
Nassau CC CCB 251 Thursday, November 8, 2018 10am-2pm Amy Armstrong & Marie Letterii & Melissa Siscaretti On-Site Admission 
Nassau CC M Building Room 4 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10am-2pm Marie Letterii  2+2 Advising Session
Nassau CC G Building Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10am-1pm Melissa Siscaretti Visit
Rockland CC Student Development Center Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10am-1pm Marie Letterii  Visit
Kingsborough Community College M-101 Thursday, November 15, 2018 10am-2pm Marie Letterii  On-Site Admission 
SCCC - Ammerman Campus Orient Point Room Thursday, November 15, 2018 10am-2pm Amy Armstrong On-Site Admission 
Westchester CC Library Wednesday, November 28, 2018 10am-1pm Marie Letterii  Visit
Nassau CC CCB 254 Tuesday, December 4, 2018 10am-2pm Amy Armstrong & Marie Letterii & Melissa Siscaretti On-Site Admission