If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content

Transfer Travel Schedule

College NameLocationEvent DateTime of EventName of RepresentativeEvent Type
Union County College Student Center Wednesday, February 7, 2018 10am-1:30pm Amy Armstrong Transfer Fair
Nassau CC G Building Thursday, February 15, 2018 10am-1pm Melissa Siscaretti  Visit
Rockland CC Atrium Tuesday, February 20, 2018 11am-2pm Amy Armstrong Visit
SCCC - Ammerman Campus Babylon Student Center Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong  Visit
Queensborough CC Science Lobby  Thursday, February 22, 2018 10am-1pm Marie Letterii   Visit
SCCC - Grant Campus Captree Commons Lobby Thursday, February 22, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong Visit
Miami Dade CC   Friday, February 23, 2018 9:30am-12:30 pm Melanie Rainone Transfer Fair
Landmark College Click Family Sports Center Friday, February 23, 2018 1pm-3pm Marie Letterii   Transfer Fair
Rockland CC Atrium Tuesday, February 27, 2018 11am-2pm Amy Armstrong Visit
SCCC - Ammerman Campus Babylon Student Center Wednesday, February 28, 2018 10am-1:30pm Amy Armstrong Transfer Fair
Rockland CC Bridge Thursday, March 1, 2018 11am-2pm Melissa Siscaretti Visit
SCCC - Ammerman Campus Babylon Student Center Tuesday, March 6, 2018 4pm-6pm Amy Armstrong Visit
Nassau CC CCB 251 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10am-2pm Amy Armstrong & Marie Letterii  On-Site Admission 
HOSTOS CC C Bridge  Wednesday, March 7, 2018 11am-3pm Marie Letterii   Transfer Fair
County College of Morris Student center Wednesday, March 7, 2018 1030am-130pm Amy Armstrong Transfer Fair
Manchester CC LRC Building Thursday, March 8, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong Transfer Fair
Nassau CC CCB Multi-Purpose Room  Thursday, March 8, 2018 4pm-7pm Marie Letterii   Transfer Fair
Rockland CC Rockland  Fieldhouse Monday, March 12, 2018 11am-3pm Marie Letterii   Transfer Fair
SCCC - Ammerman Campus Babylon Student Center Monday, March 12, 2018 4pm-6pm Amy Armstrong Visit
Rockland CC Rockland  Fieldhouse Tuesday, March 13, 2018 11am-3pm Amy Armstrong Transfer Fair
SCCC - Eastern Campus Peconic Building Wednesday, March 14, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong Transfer Fair
SCCC - Ammerman Campus Babylon Student Center Thursday, March 15, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong Visit
Bronx CC Roscoe Brown Student Center Thursday, March 15, 2018 11am-2pm Melissa Siscaretti Transfer Fair
SCCC - Grant Campus Captree Commons Lobby Monday, March 19, 2018 10am-1pm Amy Armstrong Visit
LaGuardia CC E Atrium Tuesday, March 20, 2018 11-2 and 3:0pm-6:00pm Marie Letterii   Transfer Fair
Nassau CC G Building Thursday, March 22, 2018 10am-1pm Melissa Siscaretti Visit
Northwestern Connecticut CC Greenwoods Hall Multipurpose Room Monday, March 26, 2018 10am-4pm Marie Letterii   Transfer Fair
Borough of Manhattan CC Richard Harris Terrace Thursday, March 29, 2018 11am-4pm Marie Letterii   Transfer Fair
SCCC - Ammerman Campus Orient Point Room Thursday, March 29, 2018 10am-2pm Amy Armstrong On-Site Admission 
Westchester CC Student Center Tuesday, April 3, 2018 3pm-6pm Marie Letterii   Transfer Fair
Nassau CC M Building Room 4 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 10am-1pm Marie Letterii   2+2 Advising Session
Bergen CC Student Cafeteria Pitkin Building 2nd Floor Wednesday, April 4, 2018 10am-1pm Melissa Siscaretti Transfer Fair
Nassau CC CCB 251 Thursday, April 5, 2018 10am-2pm Amy Armstrong & Marie Letterii  On-Site Admission 
SCCC- Grant Campus Health Sports and Education Center Wednesday, April 11, 2018 10am-12:30pm Amy Armstrong Transfer Fair
SCCC - Grant Campus Caumsett Hall room 220 Thursday, April 12, 2018 10am-2pm Marie Letterii   On-Site Admission 
Nassau CC G Building Thursday, April 19, 2018 10am-1pm Melissa Siscaretti Visit