If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content

Saltzman Center Advisory Board

Zenora S. Ali
Jan Barbieri
Amy Dash
Robert Goldberg
Barbara Gross
Kristin Miller
Arthur Mirante
Shanna Mirante
Nancy Rabinowitz
Joan Saltzman
Lina Scacco
Gustave Scacco
Terry Vaccaro
Patricia Zarb