If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content
Climate Survey

Climate Survey Workgroup

Cindy Lewis - Senior Associate Director of Athletics

Colin Sullivan – Director of Communications for Student Affairs

Comila Shahani-Denning - Professor of Psychology

Deandra Denton – Undergraduate studying Sociology and Public Policy and Public Service, Sophomore Student

Erin Casey - Undergraduate, Senior

Denise Cunningham - Chief Human Resources Officer vs. Director

Gail Simmons - Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

George Giuliani - Associate Professor of Specialized Programs in Education

Gloria Hoovert - Senior Assistant To Writing Studies & Composition

Jennifer Mone - Deputy General Counsel/Equal Rights & Opportunity Officer

Karen O'Callaghan - Director of Public Safety

Allison Vernace - Title IX Officer for Student Issues

Melissa Connolly - Vice President of University Relations

Neil Donahue - Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs

Robert Brinkman - Vice Provost for Scholarship and Engagement and Associate Dean

Samuel Baah - Resident Director, School of Education Graduate Student

Sofia Pertuz - Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students

Stephanie Bushey - Vice President for Institutional Research and Assessment

Steven Smith - Associate Professor of Comparative Lit. and Language

W. Houston Dougharty - Vice President for Student Affairs