If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Darwin's Reach
A Celebration of Darwin's Legacy Across Academic Disciplines

Thursday, Friday and Saturday
March 12, 13 and 14, 2009


Conference Co-directors:

Daniel R. Rubey
Dean of Library and Information Services
Phone: (516) 463-5940
E-mail: Daniel.R.Rubey@hofstra.edu

J Bret Bennington
Associate Professor of Geology
Phone: (516) 463-5568
E-mail: J.B.Bennington@hofstra.edu

Russell L. Burke
Associate Professor of Biology
Phone: (516) 463-7272
E-mail: Russell.L.Burke@hofstra.edu

Education Coordinator:
Janice Koch
Professor of Science Education
Director of IDEAS Institute
Phone: (516) 463-5777
E-mail: Janice.Koch@hofstra.edu

Conference Coordinator:
Carol D. Mallison
E-mail: Carol.D.Mallison@hofstra.edu