Public Health

Delta Omega Honorary Society

Delta Omega Honorary Society was founded in 1924 and currently includes 100 chapters with over 20,000 members throughout the United States and Puerto Rico. Membership in Delta Omega reflects the dedication of an individual to quality in the field of public health and to protecting and advancing the health of all people. The Delta Kappa Chapter of the Delta Omega Honorary Society at Hofstra connects public health students, alumni, and faculty to recognize and develop leadership that advances and sustains the public's health.

Additional information on Delta Omega can be found at

President: Margaret Wayne

Vice President and Secretary: Utsavi Kapadia

Faculty Adviser: Chanapong Rojanaworarit

Delta Omega Honorary Society
Delta Omega logo