If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content
Accounting, Taxation and Legal Studies in Business

Accounting, Taxation and Legal Studies in Business Advisory Board Members

Steven Amato* Deloitte & Touche LLP
Diana Benyaminy* KPMG
Eugene Gelling* Deloitte & Touche LLP
Jill Grossman* Grant Thornton LLP
Jeffrey Hecht* Ernst & Young
Sean Hunt* PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Robert Mayer* Prager Metis, CPAs
Michael Nawrocki* Nawrocki Smith, LLP
Anthony Passaeratti* PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Brian Przedwiecki KPMG
Jo Ann Rey* Margolin Winer & Evans LLP
Virginia Richter Henry Schein, Inc.
Joseph Scheriff* BDO Long Island
Glenn Stanis* EAC, Inc.
Marc Valente* Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
Natalie Verbanac* Marcum LLP
Catherine Winter* P.C. Richard & Son

*Hofstra Alumni