Center for “Race,” Culture and Social Justice Committees

Research and Scholarship Committee:

Margaret Abraham
Balbinder S. Bhogal
Robert Brinkmann
Timothy P. Daniels
Aashish Kumar
Christopher Niedt
Tomeka M. Robinson
SM Rodriguez

Special Events Committee:

Alejandra Arce-Morales
Gillian Atkinson
Athelene Collins
Vimala C. Pasupathi

Community Outreach Committee:

Michael D'Innocenzo
Richard Hayes
Veronica Lippencott
Mario Murillo