Academic Calendar

Summer 2021

Not all courses conform to the standard session dates. Please see individual courses for exact dates.

Subject to change.

SUMMER SESSION I
DATES DAYS  
May 25 Tuesday Classes begin.
May 31 Monday Memorial Day Holiday - NO classes. University closed.
June 22 Wednesday 4-week classes end.
June 29 Wednesday 5-week classes end.
SUMMER SESSION II
DATES DAYS  
June 30 Wednesday Classes begin.
July 5 Monday July 4th Holiday (observed) - NO Classes. University closed.
July 28 Wednesday 4-week classes end.
August 4 Wednesday 5-week classes end.
SUMMER SESSION III
DATES DAYS  
August 9 Monday Classes begin.
August 27 Friday Classes end.

Click here for the School of Law Academic Calendar.

Click here for the Zucker School of Medicine Academic Calendar.