Academic Calendar

Summer 2022

Not all courses conform to the standard session dates. Please see individual courses for exact dates.

Subject to change.

SUMMER SESSION I
DATES DAYS  
May 24 Tuesday Classes begin.
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Holiday - NO classes. University Closed
June 21 Tuesday 4-week classes end.
June 28 Tuesday 5-week classes end.
SUMMER SESSION II
DATES DAYS  
June 29 Wednesday Classes begin.
July 4 Monday July 4th Holiday - NO Classes. University closed.
July 27 Wednesday 4-week classes end.
August 3 Wednesday 5-week classes end.
SUMMER SESSION III
DATES DAYS  
August 8 Monday Classes begin
August 26 Friday Classes end

Students are responsible for adhering to the published deadlines. Click the "Fee Information" tab at the top of this page.

NOTE: Unregistered students who remain in courses will not be allowed to register after this deadline and will forfeit any credits/grades that they feel they are entitled to by virtue of attending the course(s) in question.

Click here for the School of Law Academic Calendar.

Click here for the Zucker School of Medicine Academic Calendar.