If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Faculty - Department of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences

Carole T. Ferrand, PhD
Department Chair and Graduate Program Director
(516) 463-5508
106C Davison Hall
Email | Bio

Jason H. Davidow, PhD
Associate Professor
(516) 463-4582
100B Davison Hall
Email | Bio

Aniruddha K. Deshpande, PhD, CCC-A
Assistant Professor
(516) 463-5511
106A Davison Hall
Email | Bio

Susan M. DeMetropolis, CCC/SLP
(516) 463-5510
106D Davison Hall
Email | Bio

Doron Milstein, PhD
Associate Professor
(516) 463-6765
110 Davison Hall
Email | Bio

Jenny Roberts, PhD
(516) 463-5514
108 Davison Hall
Email | Bio

Scott R. Schroeder, PhD
Assistant Professor
(516) 463-7323
106B Davison Hall
Email | Bio

Kathy A. Scott, PhD
Associate Professor
(516) 463-5507
107 Davison Hall
Email | Bio

Click here for a listing of Speech-Language-Hearing Clinical Staff

* Please note: Meeting times with individual professors are scheduled by appointment.