If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content
Zarb Events - View Full Calendar

The Center for International Financial Services and Markets Advisory Boards

Sal Sodano
Chairman, Business and Academic Advisory Boards

Business Advisory Board

Mr. Coleman Fung
OPENLINK Financial, Inc.

Mr. Gerald Hassell
Chief Executive Officer
Bank of New York

Walter T. Molano, Ph.D.
Director of Research
BCP Securities, Inc.

Mr. Kenjiro Nagasaka
Chairman emeritus
Banyu Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.,


Academic Advisory Board

Dr. Nickolaos G. Travlos
The Kitty Kyriacopoulos Chair in Finance
Dean of Faculty, ALBA, Athens, Greece

Dr. Anthony Saunders
John M. Schiff Professor of Finance
Stern School of Business, New York University

Dr. Linda Allen
Professor of Finance
Zicklin School of Business, Baruch College-CUNY

Dr. Reena Aggarwal
Professor of Finance120 Herbert School of Communication
School of Business Administration, Georgetown University

Dr. Lemma W. Senbet
William Mayer Professor of Finance
College of Business and Management, University of Maryland

Dr. Gabriel Hawawini
Professor of Finance
INSEAD, France

Dr. Jaap Spronk
Professor of Finance
Erasmus University Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Dr. Erlinda S. Echanis
Professor of Finance and Control Executive Director, Development Center for Finance College of Business Administration, University of the Philippines

Dr. John Finnerty
School of Business Administration
Fordham University

Zarb Events - View Full Calendar