If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content
Lawrence Herbert School of Communication

Alumni Association Leadership

Hillary Needle ’89
President, Hillary Needle Events
President, Lawrence Herbert School of Communication Alumni Association          

Janeita Bellamy ‘08
Production Project Manager
BET Networks/ Viacom 

Jamie Cohen ’04, ‘10      
Assistant Professor and Program Director, New Media
Molloy College

Rachel Avery Conley ‘02
Digital Marketing Strategist,
Zag Interactive 

David Goldberg  ‘89
President and CVO
Digital Waterworx Communications        

Sarah Kerlin ‘10                
Rental Manager, TCS

Kara Koch ‘07
Producer, International Social Impact
Sesame Workshop         

Halye Krigel ‘14
Luxury Manager, Guest Experience
Miami Dolphins

Lauren McCullough ‘04
Senior Director of Marketing
The Muse           

Caitlin Noll ‘11  
Account Supervisor
PAN Communications   

Lisa Onesti ‘97  
Head of Global Payments, Platforms and Financial Services Sourcing

Joseph Princz ‘93
Wrecking Ball Studio & Labs       

Anthony Raffaele ’01     
Supervising Finishing Artist
Tehnicolor-PostWorks NY            

David Shaw ’04 
Video Producer
NYIT Video Producer     

John Santucci ’10             
Senior Editorial Producer
ABC News          

Maria Santucci ’11          
Senior Communications & Public Relations Manager
US News & World Report            

Michael Sorrentino ‘05  
Founder and Principal
Sorrentino Media            

Sarah Travaglini ‘13        
Communications Manager
Chris Vaccaro ‘07             
Vice President, Digital News
Altice USA

Diana Ziskin ’10, ‘17        
Account Manager
Rubenstein Public Relations