Liberty Partnership Program

Enroll in LPP (grades 6-12 only)

Liberty Partnerships Programs (LPP)

Students must be enrolled of one of four school districts: Hempstead, Rockville Centre, Roosevelt or Uniondale. Students interested in participating must meet with the LPP school coordinator at one of the following partner schools to obtain an application:

Hempstead Union Free School District

Alverta B. Gray Schulz Middle School
Wendy Oyebode

(516) 434-4300

Hempstead High School
Tamara Darien
516) 292-7111

Rockville Centre Union Free School District

South Side High School
Nicole Knorr
(516) 393-5221 

Megan O'Brien
(516) 255-8998

South Side Middle School
Jivanna Okolica
(516) 255-8998

Roosevelt Union Free School District

Roosevelt Middle School
Renuka Jhoda-McCreight
(516) 345-7803

Roosevelt High School
Vivien Mott
(516) 345-7228

Uniondale Union Free School District

Turtle Hook Middle School
Dr. Sean McDermott
(516) 918-1358

Uniondale High School
Simone Oxford
(516) 918-1053